服務

我们的服务

作為值得信賴的線上賭場供應商,Live22 相信衡量我們業務成功的最佳方式是透過客戶的成功,因此我們專注於為他們提供蓬勃發展所需的產品和服務。



我们的服务

作为值得信赖的在线赌场提供商, Live22 相信衡量我们业务成功的最佳方式是通过客户的成功, 因此我们专注于为他们提供蓬勃发展所需的产品和服务.


這就是為什麼我們致力
於為您
提供最佳水準的支援。


技術服務

我們的技術服務功能為您提供建置、部署和擴展遊戲所需的基礎架構和工具。 從專用伺服器和負載平衡到遊戲分析和安全性,我們都擁有您所需的一切。

售後服務

我們的遊戲開發售後功能可幫助您保持玩家的參與度,讓他們持續回流。 從錯誤修復和修補程式到內容更新和新功能,我們提供您所需的支持,確保遊戲順利運行並提供出色的玩家體驗。

靈活的API集成

遊戲提供平台的宗旨是支持與線上遊戲行業運營商進行各種廣泛接受的整合方法。 我們的關鍵綜合特性之一是無縫實現單一錢包系統,透過提供統一且高效的交易體驗,增強用戶便利性。


继续阅读

帳戶管理

合作開始後,我們將為您指派專屬的帳戶經理,以滿足您的需求。 這位專業的客戶經理將致力於從最初的整合階段到整個生產週期提供支援。


继续阅读

客戶服務

將我們的產品成功整合到您的平台後,您將獲得專門的客戶體驗支援團隊。 這支訓練有素的團隊將致力於提供無縫協助,並且每週七天都竭誠滿足您的需求。


继续阅读

快速且無縫整合

憑藉我們在線老虎機提供商的成熟的系統,我們在成功完成與線上賭場和遊戲行業各種運營商的整合方面擁有豐富的經驗。 我們的良好業績記錄使我們成為滿足您業務需求的最佳選擇,確保可靠且高效的整合流程。


继续阅读

靈活的API集成

遊戲提供平台的宗旨是支持與線上遊戲行業運營商進行各種廣泛接受的整合方法。 我們的關鍵綜合特性之一是無縫實現單一錢包系統,透過提供統一且高效的交易體驗,增強用戶便利性。


继续阅读

帳戶管理

合作開始後,我們將為您指派專屬的帳戶經理,以滿足您的需求。 這位專業的客戶經理將致力於從最初的整合階段到整個生產週期提供支援。


继续阅读

客戶服務

將我們的產品成功整合到您的平台後,您將獲得專門的客戶體驗支援團隊。 這支訓練有素的團隊將致力於提供無縫協助,並且每週七天都竭誠滿足您的需求。


继续阅读

快速且无缝整合

憑藉我們在線老虎機提供商的成熟的系統,我們在成功完成與線上賭場和遊戲行業各種運營商的整合方面擁有豐富的經驗。 我們的良好業績記錄使我們成為滿足您業務需求的最佳選擇,確保可靠且高效的整合流程。


继续阅读


我们的游戏

我們的遊戲充滿了令人難忘的遊戲體驗。 尖端的圖形和沈浸式的遊戲玩法,以及您在其他地方找不到的創新功能,我們的遊戲適合每個人。



继续阅读

我们的服务

透過我們為您打造的創新發現改變遊戲規則的體驗。作為 Live22 老虎機及其突破性解決方案的供應商,您將獲得競爭優勢,從而輕鬆進入未開發的細分市場,為遊戲產業的發展和獲勝創造令人興奮的機會。



继续阅读

返回頂端
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.

OUR SERVICES

As a trusted online casino provider, Live22 believes that the best way to measure the success of our business is by the success of our customers, so we’re focused on providing them with the products and services they need to thrive.

OUR SERVICES

As a trusted online casino provider, Live22 believe that the best way to measure the success of our business is by the success of our customers, so we’re focused on providing them with the products and services they need to thrive.

That’s why we are committed to
providing you with the best
possible levels of support.

Technical Services

Our technical services features provide you with the infrastructure and tools you need to build, deploy, and scale your games. From dedicated servers and load balancing to game analytics and security, we have everything you need.

After Sales Services

Our after-sales features for game development help you keep your players engaged and coming back for more. From bug fixes and patches to content updates and new features, we provide the support you need to keep your game running smoothly and delivering a great player experience.

Flexible API integration

Live22 game provider platform is designed to support a variety of widely accepted integration approaches with operators in the online gaming industry. One of our key integration features is the seamless implementation of a single wallet system, enhancing user convenience by providing a unified and efficient transaction experience.

Account Manager

Upon partnership initiation, a dedicated and exclusive account manager will be assigned to serve your needs. This specialized account manager is committed to providing support from the initial integration phase throughout the entire production period.

customer service

Following the successful integration of our product into your platform, you gain access to our dedicated Customer Experience Support Team. This highly trained team is committed to providing seamless assistance and is available seven days a week to cater to your needs.

Quick & Seamless Integration

Leveraging our online slots provider matured system, we bring a wealth of experience in successfully completing integrations with various operators in the online casino and gaming industry. Our proven track record makes us the optimal choice to meet your business needs, ensuring a reliable and efficient integration process.

Flexible API integration

Live22 game provider platform is designed to support a variety of widely accepted integration approaches with operators in the online gaming industry. One of our key integration features is the seamless implementation of a single wallet system, enhancing user convenience by providing a unified and efficient transaction experience.

Account Manager

Upon partnership initiation, a dedicated and exclusive account manager will be assigned to serve your needs. This specialized account manager is committed to providing support from the initial integration phase throughout the entire production period.

customer service

Following the successful integration of our product into your platform, you gain access to our dedicated Customer Experience Support Team. This highly trained team is committed to providing seamless assistance and is available seven days a week to cater to your needs.

Quick & Seamless Integration

Leveraging our online slots provider matured system, we bring a wealth of experience in successfully completing integrations with various operators in the online casino and gaming industry. Our proven track record makes us the optimal choice to meet your business needs, ensuring a reliable and efficient integration process.

OUR GAMES

Our games are packed with features that are designed to deliver an unforgettable gaming experience. From cutting-edge graphics and immersive gameplay to innovative features that you won’t find anywhere else, our games have something for everyone.

OUR FEATURES

Discover a game-changing experience with our innovation crafted only for you. Gain a competitive edge as Live22 slots provider and their groundbreaking solutions empower you to effortlessly reach untapped market segments, creating exciting opportunities for growth and triumph in the gaming industry.  

Scroll to Top